Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Université de Regina et non U de R dissertations et thèses
Dissertations & Theses @ University of Regina
An index to citations and abstracts of dissertations and theses submitted by University of Regina and published in UMI's Dissertation Abstracts database. The full text of dissertations and theses published between 1996 and 2012 is available for downloading.
University of Regina Theses and Dissertations from 2012 to present are available through
oURspace University of Regina Institutional Repository
Australian Education Research Theses
Over 18,000 theses are listed dating back to 1919, and over 5,000 of these are available in full text. It also includes some overseas theses on Australian education topics.
Open Access Theses and Dissertations
OATD aims to be the best possible resource for finding open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world. Metadata (information about the theses) comes from over 600 colleges, universities, and research institutions. OATD currently indexes over 1.5 million theses and dissertations.
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Global
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses: Global is the official dissertations archive for the Library of Congress, and includes millions of citations to dissertations and theses from 1861 to present. Over a million of these are available in full text, including the majority of theses added since 1997. Content is from North America and Europe, and also now includes full coverage of the UK and Ireland. The University of Regina's Theses and Dissertations are included for years from 1996 to 2012.