Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

University of Regina - Author Recognition Program


2019-20 University of Regina Celebration of Authorship Booklet

Although we cannot gather together to celebrate in person this year, the Dr. John Archer Library and Archives remains committed to celebrating the many accomplishments of the University of Regina’s authors.

Archer Library is proud to unveil the 2019-20 University of Regina Celebration of Authorship Program booklet. The publication highlights University of Regina authors/creators of books, edited proceedings, sound recordings, musical scores and film or video recordings published over the last year in any format (print or electronic). The booklet is downloadable and available here and below.

We thank all members of the U of R and Federated Colleges Community who participated in the program and we look forward to celebrating published scholarship in 2020-21. Individuals are welcome to submit new works throughout the year here.

We encourage you to take a moment to view the program booklet and extend your congratulations to University of Regina students, faculty, staff and alumni who are being celebrated this year.

Congratulations to our 2019-2020 authors!

Brett Waytuck
University Librarian





Celebrated Works


Celebrated Works Gallery 2019-2020

Author Recognition (2019-2020) - Selfies

Shuchen Hu

Marie Powell


Celebrated Works Gallery 2018-2019

Author Recognition Reception - 21 November 2019

Title List (2018-2019) and Author Recognition Program


Celebrated Works Gallery 2017-2018

Title List (2017-2018) and Author Recognition Program


Celebrated Works Gallery 2016-2017

Title List (2016-2017) and Author Recognition Program


Celebrated Works Gallery 2015-2016

Title List (2015-2016)


Celebrated Works Gallery 2014-2015

Title List (2014-2015)