Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Welcome to Research Guides
Welcome to the University of Regina Research Guides: You've come to the right place for research assistance, subject guides, course guides, and useful resources compiled by your University of Regina Library staff.

Browse All Guides   |
  Search: 
 

INTERLIBRARY LOAN / DOCUMENT DELIVERY

This service provides university students, faculty and staff with research materials that are not available in the Archer Library. Books, articles, theses, technical reports are examples of some of the materials that can be obtained from other libraries throughout the world.

There is no cost for the regular service. The wait time can be short (articles 2-4 days, books usually under 2 weeks) and many of the library’s databases will link automatically to the ILL/DD web form when you request an item.

For further information see:
The Interlibrary Loan / Document Delivery page located under the Borrowing and Ordering menu on the library home page or click here.

The ILL/DD staff can be contacted by phone at 585-4290 or by email at interlib@uregina.ca

 

Guides

Show: Featured  |  Popular  |  Recent  |  All
Loading

Receive Email Updates

Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.

Register for Email Alerts

Tags

Show: Popular  |  All
accessibilityactingaestheticsamerican_fictionanthropologyapaapegsarchitectureartart_educationart_historyarts_educationassistive technologybacbiblebiochemistrybiologybisexualbuddhismcanadian_literaturecase_studiesceramicschemistrychicago_stylechildrens_literaturechildrens_resourceschinese_artchristianitycitation_softwarecivilisation_françaiseclassical_civilizationclassical_civilization greek latin collections_policiescomputer artcomputer games designcomputer_scienceconfucianismcontemporary_artcontexte_francophone_minoritairecreative technologiescritical_reading_and_writingcultural_heritageculture_françaisecurriculum_and_instructiondancedance_educationdaoismdidactiquedigital_artdramadrama_educationdrawingeast_asian_religionseconomicseducationeducation_core_studieseducation_minoritaireeducation_professional_studieselementary_educationengineeringenglish_fictionenglish_literatureenvironmental_geographyepistemologyethicsfeminismfeministfilmfind_journalfine_artsfirst nationsfrancefrancophonesfrancophones_en_minoritesfrançaisgaygendergender_rolegender_studiesgeneral_referencegeographical datageography_booksgeography_citinggeography_journal_articlesgeography_research_methodsgeologyglbtgodgoogle scholargoogle scholar settingsgoogle_scholargoogle_scholar preferencesgoogle_scholar preferences ezyproxy authenticationgouvernement_françaisgovernment_publicationsgrad_studiesgraphic_novelsgreco-romangreekhealthhealth_data_statisticshealth_educationhebrewhinduismhip hophuman_geographyimagesimmersion_françaiseindigenousindigenous educationindigenous_studiesindigenous_studies_indian_actindigenous_studies_royal_proclamationinteractive artintermediainternational_relationsinternational_studiesislamisraeljapanese_artjewishjournalismjudaismjudaism jewish_studies collections_policieskinesiologyknowledgelanguagelanguage_and_literacy_educationlatinlaw_labour_arbitrationlesbianlgbtlibrary resourceslibrary_awardlibraryh3lplibraryhelplinguisticslinguistics collections_policiesliteratureliterature_educationlivres_d'adolescentslivres_d'enfantsmangamathematicsmeadow_lakemedia and communicationsmens_studiesmetaphysicsmilieu_minoritaireminorités_langagièresmlamusic_educationmythologynew medianew_testamentold_testamentonline_coursesoutdoor_educationpaintingphilosophyphilosophy collections_policiesphotographyphysical_educationphysical_geographyplaysplaywrightspolitical_scienceposter_sessionspostersprairies great_plains collections_policiesprint mediaprintmakingpsci390ah is300public_affairsqueer studiesqur'anraff collections_policiesrechercherefworksreligionreligious_studies religion collections_policiesresearch_helpresearch_methodology interdisciplinary_studiesresearch_methodssciencessculpturesecondary_educationsex_rolesexualityshastri india collection_policiesshintosikhismsocial worksocial_sciences_citingsocial_worksociologysound artspecial_collectionsspiritualitystagecraftstatistics mathematics mathstudents with disabilitiestheatretheatre collections_policiestheatre_educationtopic_developmenttransurban_geographyvisvisual_artswearableswomens_and_gender_studieswomens_studieswomens_studies_research_methodsyoung_adult_literatureyoung_adult_resourceséducation_primaireéducation_secondaire
 
 

Archer Library

Need more help?

Email us

Phone us: (306)585-4495

Library Hours

 

Ask Archer

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
 

Description

Loading